GRADE Team

Dr. Sybille Küster
Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49401
Email: kuester@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Laura Mohr-Valldorf
Deputy Managing Director
Natural and Life Sciences

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49406
Email: mohr@grade.uni-frankfurt.de



 

Dr. Matthias Köhler
Deputy Managing Director
Humanities and Social Sciences


Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49402
Email: koehler@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Dr. Henrike Becker
Manager Natural and Life Sciences

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49469
Email: H.Becker@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Desiree Dietrich
Manager Training Program

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49458
Email: dietrich@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Pavel Igor Eichin González
Manager Social Events

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49415
Email: eichingonzalez@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Brigitte Held
Manager Life Sciences


Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49404
Email: held@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


 

Moritz Hoffmann
Manager Public Relations

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49403
Email: hoffmann@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Dr. Eva Noller
Manager for R3 Counselling

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49450
Email: noller@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Merve Pektas
Student Assistant
GRADE Services

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49425
Email: pektas@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Anja Schenk
Manager Quality Development

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49423
Email: schenk@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Leon Stork
Student Assistant
Public Relations

Email: stork@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Manal Thaher
Administration

part-time: Monday through Wednesday

Phone: +49 (0)69 798-49411
Email: thaher@grade.uni-frankfurt.de


Riswana Yaqoob
Assistant
GRADE-Services / Public Relations

Telefon: +49 (0)69 798-49415
Email: yacoob@grade.uni-frankfurt.de

Nils Patrick Zumkley
Student Assistant
GRADE-Services

Email: zumkley@grade.uni-frankfurt.de